Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 2001
Recording Castle Sound Studios, Edinburgh, Scotland
Format 1CD
Label Warner Bros
Cat.no. 9 48324-2
  1. Sons of Scotland
  2. Hard cases
  3. He's the man
  4. Training
  5. The new laird
  6. Say too much
  7. Four in a row
  8. All that I have in the world
  9. Sons of Scotland - quiet theme
  10. It's over
  11. Wild mountain thyme
Front & back cover               
Additional comments Promotional CD, "for promotional use only" is printed in gold on the front cover. Mark Knopfler vocals on He's the man, Say too much and All that I have in the world. All songs written by Mark Knopfler except for Wild mountain thyme, which is written by Francis McPeake. Jewel case, USA edition.