Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 27th September 2004
Recording Shangri-La studios, Malibu, California, USA, 3rd February 2004 - 16th February 2004 & 23rd February 2004 - 12th March 2004
Format 1CD & 1DVD
Label Mercury 9867259
  1. 5.15 a.m.
  2. Boom, like that
  3. Sucker row
  4. The trawlerman's song
  5. Back to Tupelo
  6. Our shangri-la
  7. Everybody pays
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Whoop de doo
  10. Postcards from Paraguay
  11. All that matters
  12. Stand up guy
  13. Donegan's gone
  14. Don't crash the ambulance
  1. Album rehearsals and interview
Front & back cover                    
Additional comments First edition of Shangri-La which came as a regular CD plus a great limited edition DVD containing interviews with Mark Knopfler and the band, studio performance footage and Mark's commentary on the whole album. Jewel case.