Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 2004
Recording Shangri-La studios, Malibu, California, USA, 3rd February 2004 - 16th February 2004 & 23rd February 2004 - 12th March 2004
Format 1CD
Label Warner Bros 48858-2
  1. 5.15 a.m.
  2. Boom, like that
  3. Sucker row
  4. The trawlerman's song
  5. Back to Tupelo
  6. Our shangri-la
  7. Everybody pays
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Whoop de doo
  10. Postcards from Paraguay
  11. All that matters
  12. Stand up guy
  13. Donegan's gone
  14. Don't crash the ambulance
Front & back cover                         

Sticker on jewel case

Additional comments Promotional CD, "for promotional use only" is printed in gold on the front cover. The booklet has been autographed by Mark Knopfler with a black marker. Jewel case, USA edition.