Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 2004
Recording Recording studio, Nashville, USA, April 1999 and November 1999
Format 1CD & 1DVD
Label Warner Bros 48119-2
  1. What it is
  2. Sailing to Philadelphia
  3. Who's your baby now
  4. Baloney again
  5. The last laugh
  6. Do America
  7. El macho
  8. Prairie wedding
  9. Wanderlust
  10. Speedway at Nazareth
  11. Junkie doll
  12. Silvertown blues
  13. Sands of Nevada
  1. Sailing to Philadelphia (album)
  2. Video press kit
Front & back cover          
Additional comments In 2004, a deluxe edition was released. It features the USA release of Sailing to Philadelphia plus a DVD audio in 5.1 surround sound including 26-minute "behind the scenes" footage with interview (the video press kit). Fold out digipack.