Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 25th September 2000
Recording Recording studio, Nashville, USA, April 1999 and November 1999
Format 1CD
Label Warner Bros 2A-47753-B
  1. What it is
  2. Sailing to Philadelphia
  3. Who's your baby now
  4. Baloney again
  5. The last laugh
  6. Do America
  7. El macho
  8. Prairie wedding
  9. Wanderlust
  10. Speedway at Nazareth
  11. Junkie doll
  12. Silvertown blues
  13. Sands of Nevada
Front & back cover               
Additional comments Album advance promotional CD, card sleeve.