Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 16th March 2015
Recording British Grove Studios, London, UK, late 2013 - late 2014 2012
Format 1CD
Label Mercury 4712928
  1. Laughs and jokes and drinks and smokes
  2. Basil
  3. River towns
  4. Skydiver
  5. Mighty man
  6. Broken bones
  7. Long cool girl
  8. Lights of Taormina
  9. Silver eagle
  10. Beryl
  11. Wherever I go (featuring Ruth Moody)
Front & back cover     
Additional comments Mark Knopfler's eighth solo album Tracker is issued in various different formats. This is the standard CD, jewel case.