Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 1996
Recording BBC Building, London UK 15th April 1996
Format 2 Video CD
Label Polygram
Cat.no. VP9105
Tracks Video CD 1 (A)
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Walk of life
  3. Imelda
  4. Father and son
  5. Golden heart
  6. Rüdiger
  7. Cannibals
  8. Je suis désolé
  9. Last exit to Brooklyn
  10. Romeo and Juliet
Tracks Video CD 2 (B)
  1. Sultans of swing
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. A night in summer long ago
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Going home
  7. Are we in trouble now
  8. Gravy train
Front & back cover               
Additional comments NTSC version of the A night in London Video CD. Released by Polygram in Korea. The great thing about this Video-CD is that it features Sultans of swing and Money for nothing which were both left out on the regular DVD releases. The only digital releases of these two songs can be found on this Video-CD, the early Mexican DVD release and on the Japanese laserdisc. Very rare edition!

Video CD (abbreviated as VCD, and also known as View CD, Compact Disc digital video) is a standard digital format for storing video on a Compact Disc. VCD's are playable in dedicated VCD players, most modern DVD-Video players, personal computers, and some video game consoles. The VCD standard was created in 1985 by Sony, Philips, Matsushita, and JVC. Overall picture quality is intended to be comparable to VHS video.