Artist Various artists (featuring Dire Straits / Mark Knopfler)
Release date 1990
Recording Knebworth Park, Hertfordshire, UK, 30th June 1990
Format 3 Video CD
Label Castle Music Pictures CMMTD 122
Tracks Video CD 1
  1. Change
  2. Badmanís song
  3. Everybody wants to rule the world
  4. On the beach
  5. Good golly Miss Molly
  6. Do you wanna dance
  7. Livin' doll
  8. We donít talk anymore
  9. In the air tonight
  10. Sussudio
  11. Coming up
  12. Birthday
  13. Hey Jude
  14. Canít buy me love
Tracks Video CD 2
  1. Whatever you want
  2. Rockiní all over the world
  3. Dirty water
  4. In the army now
  5. Before you accuse me
  6. Teariní us apart
  7. Solid rock
  8. I think I love you too much
  9. Money for nothing
  10. Sacrifice
  11. Sad songs
Tracks Video CD 3
  1. Hurting kind
  2. Tall cool one
  3. Wearing and tearing
  4. Rock and roll
  5. Mama
  6. Throwing it all away
  7. Turn it on again medley
  8. Shine on you crazy diamond
  9. Run like hell
Front & back cover     
Additional comments PAL version of Knebworth - The event Video CD.  It's a charity concert in aid of the Nordoff-Robbis Music Theraphy Centre for providing music theraphy for handicapped children and the BRIT School for Performing Arts and Technology. For this historic event gathered 120.000 fans at Knebworth park. Great version of I think I love you too much which was the first ever public live performance of that song. Mark Knopfler also played guitar on the tracks of Elton John.

Video CD (abbreviated as VCD, and also known as View CD, Compact Disc digital video) is a standard digital format for storing video on a Compact Disc. VCD's are playable in dedicated VCD players, most modern DVD-Video players, personal computers, and some video game consoles. The VCD standard was created in 1985 by Sony, Philips, Matsushita, and JVC. Overall picture quality is intended to be comparable to VHS video.