Artist Dire Straits
Venue Oakland Coliseum, San Francisco, USA
Date 1st February 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Your latest trick
  3. I think I love you too much
  4. Two young lovers
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Brothers in arms
Additional comments

Very good sounding recording including the rarely played song I think I love you too much. Also nice to have a 1992 version of Planet of New Orleans, a song that Dire Straits didn't play often on their 1992 European concerts. Complete concert.