Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Ahoy, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Date 1st June 1996
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Impression outside Ahoy
  2. Olé, olé
  3. Sultans of swing
  4. Band introduction
  5. Done with Bonaparte
  6. A love idea
  7. Vic and Ray
  8. Father and son
  9. Golden heart
  10. Cannibals
  11. Telegraph road
  12. Brothers in arms
  13. Money for nothing
  14. The long highway
  15. Going home
DVD menu     
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the first concert in Ahoy 1996. Very nice recording with good picture and sound quality. Filmed from about the 4th row in the arena. Mark was in a good mood and played a very nice version of Olé, olé just before Sultans of swing! The concert is not complete, but it's one of the best recordings of this tour with some nice close ups.