Artist Dire Straits
Venue Forest National, Brussels, Belgium
Date 1st October 1991
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Heavy fuel (first part missing)
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Planet of New Orleans
  4. The bug
  5. Private investigations
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. On every street
  8. Fade to black
  9. Two young lovers
Tracks CD 2
  1. Tunnel of love
  2. Money for nothing
  3. Brothers in arms
  4. Solid rock
Additional comments

Fairly nice sounding recording. The first two songs of the concert (Calling Elvis and Walk of life) are missing. Heavy fuel starts in the middle of the song.