Artist Dire Straits
Venue Oakland Coliseum, San Francisco, USA
Date 2nd February 1992
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
  9. On every street
  10. Fade to black
  11. I think I love you too much
  12. Two young lovers
  13. Interlude
  14. Tunnel of love
  15. Encore break
  16. Flase start Money for nothing
  17. Money for nothing
  18. Brothers in arms
Additional comments

Great sounding audience recording including the rarely played songs I think I love you too much and Fade to black. Also nice to have a 1992 version of Planet of New Orleans, a song that Dire Straits didn't play often on their 1992 European concerts. Complete concert. This is the best sounding version available.