Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Palacio de Deportes de la Comunidad, Madrid, Spain
Date 2nd April 2005
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sultans of swing
  5. Olé, olé
  6. Boom, like that
  7. Speedway at Nazareth
  8. Telegraph road
  9. Brothers in arms
  10. The mist covered mountains / Wild theme
DVD menu         
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing most of the up-tempo songs from the Madrid 2005 concert. Including the rather long version of Olé, olé (or "Oe, oe" like the Spanish people call it). Very good picture and sound quality! Really a pleasure to watch, it's almost like being at the concert yourself.