Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Palau St. Jordi, Barcelona, Spain
Date 2nd April 2008
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is (partial)
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia (partial)
  5. True love will never fade (partial)
  6. Hill farmer's blues (partial)
  7. Romeo and Juliet (partial)
  8. Sultans of swing (partial)
  9. Marbletown (partial)
  10. Daddy's gone to Knoxville (partial)
  11. Postcards from Paraguay
  12. Speedway at Nazareth
  13. Telegraph road
  14. Brothers in arms
  15. Our Shangri-La
  16. So far away
  17. Going home

  18. Photo's of the show
DVD menu          
DVD impression




Additional comments DVD-Video containing parts of the concert in Barcelona 2008. Filmed from within the arena field which gives a great view on the light effects when zoomed out. Unfortunately most of the songs are just partially filmed. The song The fish and the bird is missing on this DVD. Pretty good picture and sound quality.