Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Torwar, Warsaw, Poland
Date 2nd May 2008
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Cannibals
  3. Why aye man
  4. What it is
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia
  6. True love will never fade
  7. The fish and the bird
  8. Hill farmer's blues
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Sultans of swing
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Marbletown
  2. Postcards from Paraguay
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Our Shangri-La
  7. So far away
  8. Going home
  9. Outro
DVD menu            


DVD impression





Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Poland 2008. It's a multi-cam version filmed from different angles mixed with a good sounding audio recording. It's the complete show, though not everything is filmed. It's a mixture of video and lots of great photos shot at the concert. The video itself is not the best, but combined with the still pictures, its very nice to watch.