LEEDS 1990
Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue Astoria Ballroom, Leeds, UK
Date 2nd May 1990
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Down the road apiece
  2. Let's have some fun tonight
  3. One way gal
  4. When it comes to you
  5. Running on down this road
  6. Your own sweet way
  7. Run me down
  8. Water of love
  9. Hobo's lullaby
  10. When you've got a good friend
  11. Steelrail blues
  12. One woman man
  13. That's where I belong
  14. That's alright mama
  15. Blues stay away from me
  16. Railroad worksong
Tracks CD 2
  1. I think I love you too much
  2. Bewildered
  3. Will you miss me
  4. Fixing to die
  5. Rainy rainy day
  6. Setting me up
  7. Mystery train
  8. Why worry
  9. Shake rattle and roll
  10. Feel like going home
  11. The next time I'm in town
Additional comments Great sound quality for an audience recording. Typical early The Notting Hillbillies setlist, complete show.