Artist Mark Knopfler & Emmylou Harris
Venue Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switserland
Date 2nd June 2006
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Right now
  2. Red staggerwing
  3. Michaelangelo
  4. I dug up a diamond
  5. Born to run
  6. Red dirt girl
  7. Band introduction
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Romeo and Juliet
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Song for Sonny Liston
  2. Belle Starr
  3. All that matters
  4. Donkey town
  5. This is us (cut)
  6. If this is goodbye
  7. So far away
DVD menu                                        
DVD impression               




Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert of Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris in Zurich, taken from the All the roadrunning world tour 2006. Very good picture and sound quality. Some great close ups. Unfortunately five songs are missing: Boulder to Birmingham, All the roadrunning, Speedway at Nazareth, Our Shangri-La and Why worry. Apart from that, great concert with a nice version of Donkey town. For the complete show, see Live in Zurich 2006.