Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Montreal, Canada
Date 2nd July 2005
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Why aye man (two sources)
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Rüdiger
  10. All that matters
Tracks CD 2
  1. Boom, like that
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. So far away
  7. Our Shangri-La (two sources)
Additional comments Audience recording from the Shangri-La world tour 2005. This source is a bit better than the other recording from Montreal 2005 which had some noises from the microphone every now and then. The overal volume of this new version is a bit lower, but the sound is clear from noises. The person who recorded this show was missing the beginning of Why aye man, due to tape misload. Also did the tape ran out during Our Shangri-La. To fill these missing parts, I used parts of the other source; about the first 4 minutes of Why aye man and the last 5 minutes of Our Shangri-La. Very nice concert this way, complete show including the rarely played song All that matters.