Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan
Date 2nd November 1988
Source Soundboard
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Lay down Sally
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Tearing us apart
  7. Candle in the wind
  8. I guess that's why they call it the blues
  9. I don't wanna go on with you like that
  10. Daniel
  11. Band introduction
  12. Cocaine
  13. Layla
DVD menu     
DVD impression               



Additional comments DVD-Video containing the famous concert in Tokyo 1988, taken from the original bootleg DVD "Live in Tokyo". Very good picture and sound quality. With special guests Elton John and Mark Knopfler on second guitar. On this tour, Alan Clark was also a member of this band. Highly recommended show.