Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan
Date 2nd November 1988
Source Soundboard
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Lay down Sally
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Tearing us apart
  7. After midnight
  8. Can't find my way home
  9. Money for nothing
  10. Candle in the wind
  11. I guess that's why they call it the blues
  12. I don't wanna go on with you like that
  13. I'm still standing
  14. Daniel
  15. Band introduction
  16. Cocaine
  17. A remark you made
  18. Layla
  19. Solid rock
  20. Saturday night's alright for fighting
  21. Sunshine of your love



Additional comments Video featuring the complete show of the famous Tokyo 1988 concert of Eric Clapton with Mark Knopfler on second guitar. Taken from the best available sources. One of the needed sources to make this concert complete was the original silver pressed bootleg DVD "Silver Impressions". On these tracks the timecode that can be seen at the bottom of the screen. Great to see Mark Knopfler playing various solo's in Clapton's songs and of course also great to see Mark playing his own songs Money for nothing and Solid rock! Elton John was a special guest and also played some of his own material. Great show with excellent performances. Upgraded with special AI (Artificial Intelligence) software which results in sharper video quality.