Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Palacio De Portes, Madrid, Spain
Date 3rd April 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Oe, Oe and band introduction
Tracks CD 2
  1. Marbletown
  2. Daddy's gone to Knoxville
  3. Postcards from Paraguay
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Our shangri-la
  8. So far away
  9. Going home
Additional comments Very good sounding recording, great versions overall. Enthousiastic audience which sing the typical Spanish "Oe oe" on which the band plays along.