Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Massey Hall, Toronto, Canada
Date 3rd May 2001
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Who's your baby now
  4. Rüdiger
  5. Bonnie Banks O'Loch Lomond
  6. What it is
  7. Sailing to Philadelphia
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. Junkie doll
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Pyroman
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Money for nothing
  9. So far away
DVD menu     
DVD impression               



Additional comments DVD-Video of the concert in Toronto during the Sailing to Philadelphia tour 2001. Complete concert and very good filming with nice close ups on the band members. Including nice menus.