Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
Date 3rd June 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Done with Bonaparte
  7. Sailing to Philadelphia (featuring William Topley)
  8. Junkie doll
Tracks CD 2
  1. Pyroman
  2. Prairie wedding
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Money for nothing
  7. So far away
Additional comments

Very nice audience recording with William Topley on the song Sailing to Philadelphia. Complete setlist.