Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Forest National, Brussels, Belgium
Date 3rd June 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Marbletown
  3. Speedway at Nazareth (cut)
Additional comments Large part of the concert from Brussels 2008. Unfortunately, Speedway at Nazareth is cut very soon after the start because of the discussion between the taper and security. You can clearly hear the short discussion and the taper had to stop recording. The sound quality is pretty good. I attended this show myself and took some impression shots with the camera in my telephone, see pictures below.