Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
Date 3rd June 2010
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Border reiver
  2. What it is
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia
  4. Coyote
  5. Prairie wedding
  6. Hill farmer's blues
  7. Romeo and Juliet
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. Marbletown
  4. Get lucky
  5. Speedway at Nazareth
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. So far away
  9. Piper to the end
Additional comments Mark Knopfler played six successive sell out concerts at the Royal Albert Hall during the Get Lucky world tour. This is the recording of the fifth night. Great sounding recording! Really awesome version of Hill farmer's blues with a great outro solo! Complete concert.
Royal Albert Hall flyer
Royal Albert Hall
Special cake Just before the band took to the stage for the final night, a cake found its way into the dressing room, home made by Jaqui Kelly, the Royal Albert Hall Show manager: