Artist Dire Straits
Venue Poplar Creek, Chicago, USA
Date 3rd August 1985
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Romeo and Juliet (outro only)
  2. Private investigations
  3. Sultans of swing
  4. Why worry
  5. Walk of life
  6. Two young lovers
Tracks CD 2
  1. Money for nothing
  2. Wild west end
  3. Tunnel of love
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Solid rock
  6. Going home
Additional comments

Incomplete recording, missing the first songs Ride across the river, Expresso love, One world and the first part of Romeo and Juliet. The sound quality is not too good, it sounds a bit distant and the recording suffers from tape hiss. On a few songs, the intro notes or outro notes are missing.