Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Le Patinoire, Bordeaux, France
Date 4th April 2005
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Donegan's gone
  10. Rüdiger
  11. Boom, like that
  12. Speedway at Nazareth
  13. Telegraph road (cut)
  14. Brothers in arms
  15. Money for nothing
  16. So far away
  17. The mist covered mountains
  18. Wild theme
DVD menu
DVD impression                    


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert of Bordeaux 2005. It's the complete concert, only Telegraph road is cut after 13 minutes. Filmed a bit far from the stage which gives a very nice view on the light show. But still the camera zooms in pretty often for some nice close ups of the band members. The only minor thing is that the menu structure is created in a way that after a song is played, the DVD returns to the main track menu again instead of playing the next track automatically. But apart from that, an enjoyable recording to watch, good picture and sound quality.