Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Fox Theater, Detroit, USA
Date 4th May 2001
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Intro
  4. Who's your baby now
  5. Rüdiger
  6. Bonnie Banks O'Loch Lomond
  7. What it is
  8. Sailing to Philadelphia
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. Prairie wedding
  4. Junkie doll
  5. Baloney again
  6. Pyroman
  7. Telegraph road
  8. Speedway at Nazareth
  9. Money for nothing
  10. Audience
  11. So far away
Additional comments

Very good sounding recording, including a funny Mark Knopfler who was in a good mood and was talking quit a lot at some points. Great version of Baloney again, Speedway at Nazareth, and So far away. I still think it's a strange way to finish a concert with this song, but to me it's always great so hear this one from 1985. One of the best recordings so far, a must to have. Complete setlist.