Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
Date 4th June 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Done with Bonaparte
  7. Prairie wedding
  8. Sailing to Philadelphia (featuring William Topley)
Tracks CD 2
  1. Junkie doll
  2. Pyroman
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Money for nothing
  7. So far away
Additional comments

Very good audience recording featuring William Topley on the song Sailing to Philadelphia. Very nice to hear Mark Knopfler mix up the lyrics of What it is a bit. He sings parts of the extra verse instead which can be found on the Mexican promo single. Complete setlist.