Artist Dire Straits
Venue Pine Knob Music Theater, Detroit, USA
Date 4th August 1985
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Ride across the river
  2. Expresso love
  3. One world
  4. Private investigations
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Why worry
  7. Walk of life
Tracks CD 2
  1. Two young lovers
  2. Money for nothing
  3. Wild west end (outro only)
  4. Tunnel of love
  5. Brothers in arms (outro only)
  6. Solid rock
  7. Going home
Additional comments

Sound quality is acceptable, taken from master cassette tapes. The first seconds from Ride across the river and Sultans of swing are missing. Unfortunately, the recording misses Romeo and Juliet.