1. Intro
2. Crossroads
3. White Room
4. I shot the sheriff
5. Lay Down Sally
6. Wonderful Tonight
7. Tearing us Apart
8. After Midnight
9. Can`t find my way home
10. Money for Nothing
11. Candle in the wind
12. I guess that`s why they call it the blues


1. I don`t wanna go on with you like that
2. I`m still standing
3. Daniel
4. Band Introduction & Cocaine
5. Layla
6. Audience
7. Solid Rock
8. Saturday Night`s allright for fighting
9. Sunshine of your love
10. Outro


Budokan Theatre, Tokyo, Japan, 4th November 1988. Featuring Elton John and Mark Knopfler!

Additional comments:
Audience recording, sound is fairly good. With special guests Elton John and Mark Knopfler on second guitar! Available on two CD-R's.