Artist Dire Straits
Venue Velódrome de Anoeta, San Sebastian, Spain
Date 5th May 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Your latest trick
  2. When it comes to you
  3. On every street
  4. Two young lovers - part one
  5. Two young lovers - part one
  6. Tunnel of love
  7. Money for nothing
  8. Brothers in arms
Additional comments

Sound quality is poor sound until The bug, from Private investigations onwards the sound is pretty nice. Nice version of the rarely perfomed song When it comes to you. Complete concert.