Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
Date 5th June 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Done with Bonaparte
  7. Prairie wedding
  8. Sailing to Philadelphia (featuring William Topley)
Tracks CD 2
  1. Junkie doll
  2. Pyroman
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Money for nothing
  7. So far away
Additional comments

Fantastic audience recording of the final night at the Royal Albert Hall! Really great sound and amazing solos at the end of Sultans of swing. Also featuring William Topley on Sailing to Philadelphia. Highly recommended, complete setlist.