Artist Dire Straits
Venue Earls Court, London, UK
Date 5th June 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Your latest trick
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Telegraph road (cut)
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Solid rock
  7. Wild theme
  8. Always look on the bright side of life
Additional comments

A very rare soundboard recording from 1992 made with a normal cassette recorder. The original recording suffered from tape hiss. This remastered version sounds really great. A rare and interesting recording to have! Complete concert.

Picture of stage in Earls Court