Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland
Date 5th July 2001
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Done with Bonaparte
  7. Sailing to Philadelphia
  8. Wag the dog
  9. Baloney again
  10. Junkie doll
  11. Pyroman
  12. Speedway at Nazareth
  13. Telegraph road
  14. Brothers in arms
  15. Money for nothing
  16. So far away
  17. Wild theme
Additional comments

Great audience recording! This is the remastered version combining two sources to create the best possible sounding and complete concert.