Artist Dire Straits
Venue Bally's, Las Vegas, USA
Date 6th February 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Audience
  2. On every street
  3. Fade to black
  4. Your latest trick
  5. Two young lovers
  6. Tunnel of love
  7. Money for nothing
  8. Brothers in arms
Additional comments

Pretty good sounding recording including the rarely played song Fade to black. Also nice to have a 1992 version of Planet of New Orleans, a song that Dire Straits didn't play often on their 1992 European concerts. Complete concert.