Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Le Dome, Marseille, France
Date 6th April 2005
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Donegan's gone
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Rüdiger
  2. Boom, like that
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Money for nothing
  7. So far away
  8. The mist covered mountains
  9. Wild theme
DVD menu               
DVD impression          



Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Marseille 2005. Filmed from the back of the hall. This gives a great overall view as well as some nice closeups. When the camera zooms in too much, the picture gets a bit unsharp. Sometimes a bit shaky, but apart from that a very nice recording to watch. Good picture and sound quality. Complete concert.