Artist Dire Straits
Venue Stadio Comunale, Ferrara, Italy
Date 6th July 1983
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Once upon a time in the west
  2. Industrial disease
  3. Expresso love
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Love over gold
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Twisting by the pool
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Tunnel of love
  4. Telegraph road (faded after 11 minutes)
  5. Solid rock
  6. Going home
Additional comments

Great sounding recording! Apart from the very last part of Telegraph road, it's the complete concert. The last three songs have been taken from a very good second source to make the concert complete. In some points of those three last songs some music from the nearby disco (!) was recorded too. It's sounds pretty distant but it's there. Overal sound quality is great which makes it a must to have if you like the 1983 concerts.