Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Meadowlands Arena, East Rutherford, USA
Date 6th September 1988
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Lay down Sally
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Tearing us apart
  7. After midnight
  8. Can't find my way home
  9. Behind the mask
  10. Sunshine of your love
Tracks CD 2
  1. Same old blues
  2. Cocaine
  3. Layla
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Further on up the road
Additional comments In 1988 and 1989, Mark Knopfler joined Eric Clapton's band for his "25th anniversary" world tour. This is one of the recordings of that tour. The sound quality is fairly good, but the tape also runs a little bit too fast. The intro of After midnight is missing. Complete concert.