Artist Dire Straits
Venue National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, UK
Date 6th September 1991
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. On every street
Tracks CD 2
  1. I think I love you too much
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Tunnel of love
  4. Setting me up
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Solid rock
Additional comments

Good sounding recording, taken from master cassette tapes. Some rare songs like I think I love you too much and Setting me up! Complete concert.