Artist Dire Straits
Venue Plaza de Toros de Las Ventas, Madrid, Spain
Date 6th October 1992
Source Audience
Format 1CD-R
  1. Intro
  2. Calling Elvis
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. The bug
  5. O, o
  6. You and your friend
  7. On every street
  8. Two young lovers
  9. Money for nothing
  10. Your latest trick
  11. Telegraph road
  12. Solid rock
  13. Wild theme
Additional comments

Audience recording which recorded more of the audience than the band... One of the very last recordings of the On every street world tour 1991-1992. Incomplete concert.