1. Crossroads
2. White room
3. I shot the sheriff
4. Wonderful tonight
5. Run
6. Same old blues
7. Tearing us apart
8. Holy mother


1. Badge
2. Let it rain
3. Cocaine
4. Intro Layla
5. Layla
6. Behind the mask
7. Sunshine of your love
8. Money for nothing
9. Further on up the road


Civic Hall, Guildford, UK, 7th February 1988, featuring Mark Knopfler!

Additional comments:
Great sounding audience recording! Funny part after a solo from Eric Clapton, Mark sings: "Look at them yo-yo's, yeah that's the way you do it. You play the guitar, what's his name? EC!"  Complete setlist with Mark Knopfler on second guitar, Phil Collins on drums and Elton John.
Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Civic Banquet". Available on two CD-R's.