Artist Dire Straits
Venue Centrum, Worcester, USA
Date 7th March 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug (small part of intro missing)
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Your latest trick
  3. I think I love you too much
  4. Two young lovers
  5. Tunnel of love
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Solid rock
Additional comments

Fairly nice sounding recording including the rarely played song I think I love you too much. Taken from master tapes. Recorded from a place behind the stage, the sound is fairly good but is misses a bit of the higher tones. Complete concert.