Artist Mark Knopfler
Dates A. Creditcard Hall, Sao Paulo, Brazil, 7th April 2001
B. Creditcard Hall, Sao Paulo, Brazil, 6th April 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Who's your baby now
  4. Rüdiger
  5. What it is
  6. Sailing to Philadelphia
  7. El macho
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing [B]
  10. Band introduction [B]
  11. Done with Bonaparte [B]
Tracks CD 2
  1. Pyroman [B]
  2. Telegraph road [B]
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Brothers in arms


  1. Interview with Mark Knopfler [B]
Additional comments

Audience recording, medium sound quality. Quite a lot of audience sound on this recording as well as various clicks/pops. Nice interview with Mark Knopfler as a bonus, recorded just before the soundcheck of the show. The audio is taken from the DVD version.