Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Palau Saint Jordi, Barcelona, Spain
Date 7th April 2005
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Olé, olé
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Song for Sonny Liston
  10. Donegan's gone
  11. Rüdiger
Tracks CD 2
  1. Boom, like that
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. So far away
  7. The mist covered mountains
  8. Wild theme
Additional comments Audience recording from the Shangri-La world tour 2005. Fairly good sound quality, sometimes the audience is a bit loud on this recording. Funny to hear the version of Olé, Olé (or "Oe, oe" like the Spanish people call it) where the band plays along. Complete concert.