Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Palau Saint Jordi, Barcelona, Spain
Date 7th April 2005
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Why aye man
  3. Walk of life
  4. What it is
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. Olé, olé
  8. Sultans of swing
  9. Done with Bonaparte
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Song for Sonny Liston
  2. Donegan's gone
  3. Rüdiger
  4. Boom, like that
  5. Speedway at Nazareth
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Money for nothing
  9. So far away (cut)
DVD menu         
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Barcelona 2005. Very good filmed show, recorded from within the arena field. Mark's voice is not very loud on this recording. Funny to see the nice version of Olé, olé (or "Oe, oe" like the Spanish people call it) where the band plays along. The concert is not complete. It misses the last part of So far Away and Local hero. But apart from that a great show to watch.