Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Waldbühne, Berlin, Germany
Date 7th June 2005
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Impression
  2. Why aye man
  3. Walk of life
  4. What it is
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Song for Sonny Liston
  10. Rüdiger
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Donegan's gone
  2. Boom, like that
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Money for nothing
  7. So far away
  8. Our Shangri-La
DVD menu                  
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Berlin 2005. Filmed far from the stage, but the camera zooms in pretty good. Looks like it's filmed from a tripod because the picture is pretty stable. However, you can see the picture shake a little bit. Good sound quality. The menu doesn't mention the song Sailing to Philadelphia, but it is on the recording. Complete concert.