Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Piazza Napoleone, Lucca, Italy
Date 7th July 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis (last part only)
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Olé, Olé
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Who's your baby now
Tracks CD 2
  1. Wag the dog
  2. Junkie doll
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Money for nothing
Additional comments

Great soundboard recording!! Almost the complete concert in perfect sound, great to have including the rarely performed Wag the dog. Highly recommended!