Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Spectrum, Philadelphia, USA
Date 7th September 1988
Source Soundboard
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Lay down Sally
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Tearing us apart
  7. After Midnight
  8. Can't find my way home
  9. Motherless children
  10. Same old blues
  11. Cocaine
  12. A remark you made
  13. Layla
  14. Money for nothing
  15. Sunshine of your love
DVD impression     



Additional comments Video featuring a powerful live show of Eric Clapton featuring Mark Knopfler on second guitar. It's an officially filmed show with great picture and sound quality. The video is a bit dark however. Upgraded with special AI (Artificial Intelligence) software which results in sharper video quality. Complete show including Mark's own Money for nothing.