Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Maple Leaf Gardens, Toronto, Canada
Date 7th October 1988
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Lay down Sally
  5. After midnight
  6. Wonderful tonight
  7. Tearing us apart
  8. Can't find my way home
  9. Badge / Let it rain
  10. Same old blues
  11. Cocaine
  12. Layla
  13. Money for nothing
  14. Sunshine of your love
DVD menu            
DVD impression                       
Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert of Eric Clapton in Toronto 1988. It's an amateur recording, sound quality is fairly good, the picture quality is not very sharp, but still nice enough to watch. Very nice to see Mark Knopfler on stage next to Eric Clapton. Also great to see Mark perform his own Money for nothing on this concert.